valentin-768x462.jpg

Valentin Luzi

Verwaltungsratspräsident

Mobile 079 431 88 33

v.luzi@luzi-gruppe.ch

simona-768x462.jpg

Simona Luzi

Verwaltungsrätin / Geschäftsleitung

Fixnet 081 650 02 62

Mobile 079 579 04 17

s.luzi@luzi-gerueste.ch

franco-768x462.jpg

Franco Jäger

Geschäftsleitung

Fixnet 081 750 02 74

Mobile 079 929 44 77

f.jaeger@luzi-gerueste.ch

Jan_Koch-sw-768x462.jpg

Jan Koch

Geschäftsleitung

Fixnet 081 936 23 40

Mobile 079 832 87 05

j.koch@luzi-gerueste.ch

judith-Kopie-768x462.jpg

Judith Marti

Personalwesen

Fixnet 081 750 02 70

j.marti@luzi-gerueste.ch

klaus-768x462.jpg

Klaus Lahm

Bauführer

Fixnet 081 750 02 75

Mobile 079 605 57 29

k.lahm@luzi-gerueste.ch

tahir-768x462.jpg

Tahir Nimoni

Bauführer

Fixnet 081 650 02 69

Mobile 078 897 79 32

t.nimoni@luzi-gerueste.ch

yannick-768x462.jpg

Yannick Landolt

Bauführer

Fixnet 081 650 02 65

Mobile 079 550 50 51

y.landolt@luzi-gerueste.ch

HamdiSpahiu_sw-HP2.jpg

Hamdi Spahiu

Bauführer

Fixnet 081 650 02 63

Mobile 079 713 60 90

h.spahiu@luzi-gerueste.ch

LG_PS008_SW.jpg

Pascal Negretti

Bauführer

Fixnet 081 936 23 41

Mobile 079 801 30 40

p.negretti@luzi-gerueste.ch

Bild_HP_01-sw.jpg

Marc Dudler

Bauführer

Fixnet 081 750 02 76

Mobile 079 404 75 18

m.dudler@luzi-gerueste.ch

Nadya-Elser_klein-neu-768x462.jpg

Nadya Elser

Sekretariat / Buchhaltung Cazis

Fixnet 081 650 02 60

n.elser@luzi-gerueste.ch

Bild-Hund-sw.jpg

Ines Chresta

Sekreatariat Mels

Fixnet 081 750 02 70

i.chresta@luzi-gerueste.ch

Stefan-Ackermann-sw.jpg

Stefan Ackermann

Werkhofchef / Werkstattleiter

Fixnet 081 650 02 60

s.ackermann@luzi-gerueste.ch

Bild-Hund-sw.jpg

Martin Battaglia

LKW Chauffeur

Mobile 079 441 67 99

m.battaglia@luzi-gerueste.ch